Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE Ohio United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe Texas United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina California United States
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
Sierra Cortes SierraBatson@gmail.com Redmond Washington United States
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas California United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Stephen Maret smaret@caldwell.edu Basking Ridge New Jersey United States
Sofia De La Plaza sofiadelaplaza@gmail.com Santiago Metropolitana Chile
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row East Sussex United Kingdom
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon California United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD United Kingdom
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon Saskatchewan Canada
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Sarah Theismann stheismann@yahoo.com Aptos California United States
Karen Joiner Sunsnroses@hotmail.com Gardnerville Nevada United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
Susan Laing susanlaing@internode.on.net Heathfield South Australia Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.