Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Mavis Gewant sacredmotherarts@gmail.com High Falls NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Erica Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.