Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Pricilla Chang sjyeverlove@163.com
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon CA United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Afiya Afiya spectralyogini@gmail.com New York City NY United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
MACKENZIE CHRISTY spiritwindrisingwithin@yahoo.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.