Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW New South Wales Australia
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Roxanne Spring svmidwifery@att.net Carnation Washington United States
Sylvia Goodman sylviagoodman@comcast.net Mill Valley California United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York New York United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia, Bellingham, Friday Harbor, WA WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Tahire Ehedova tahire236@gmail.com Bakı AZ-BA Azerbaijan
  • Birth Doula
  • Obstetrician
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Tanya Vogelsang tanyavogelsangllc@gmail.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai California United States
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Rebecca Thompson tcpproj@gmail.com Palm Harbor Florida United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland Colorado United States
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall New York United States
Theresa Danna theresadanna@theresadanna.net Burbank CA United States
Carolyn Hastie thinkbirth@gmail.com Casuarina Australia
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton Washington United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville Pennsylvania United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin Texas United States
Tony Fonderson tonyf@comisco.com Wassenaar Zuid Holland Netherlands
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford Ontario Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.