Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Mavis Gewant sacredmotherarts@gmail.com High Falls NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Anamaria Revnic-Călugărița sayuriann@gmail.com Bucuresti Sector 4 RO-BC Romania
sara kendrick scolleenkendrick@yahoo.com oregon city OR United States
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Silvane Vasconcelos silvane.vasconcelos@gmail.com CURITIBA BR-PR Brazil
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Pricilla Chang sjyeverlove@163.com
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.