Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
MACKENZIE CHRISTY spiritwindrisingwithin@yahoo.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Elizabeth Venman tanmesalra@gmail.com Providence RI United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@theunquiet1.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.