Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Chikako Saito csaito.sheep@gmail.com Kyoto JP-26 Japan
Christine Waters cwaters333@yahoo.com West Milford NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Daisy Boogaerts daisyboogaerts@gmail.com LANGDORP BE-VBR Belgium
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Hypnotherapist
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Danielle Kempers danielle@happiest-baby.com Schagen NL-NH Netherlands
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
  • Registered Nurse
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Maram Hakim MD,MA doctormaram@gmail.com Beirut Beirut Lebanon
  • Author/Speaker
  • Physician
  • Breathworker
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Psychologist
  • Naturopath
Melissa Ekstrom dolphindoulas@yahoo.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.