Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Agnese Cecchini cecchini.agnese@gmail.com Copenhagen DK-CO Denmark
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Shelley Campbell chalc@aol.com Colfax CA United States
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Chikako Saito csaito.sheep@gmail.com Kyoto JP-26 Japan
Christine Waters cwaters333@yahoo.com West Milford NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Daisy Boogaerts daisyboogaerts@gmail.com LANGDORP BE-VBR Belgium
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Hypnotherapist
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Debbie Young debbie@babymatters.org Frederick CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Maram Hakim MD,MA doctormaram@gmail.com Beirut Beirut Lebanon
  • Author/Speaker
  • Physician
  • Breathworker
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Psychologist
  • Naturopath
Melissa Ekstrom dolphindoulas@yahoo.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Gao Guomin dolphingao@126.com China
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.