Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Joy Skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com
Cranky Cucumber ccumberbatch@protonmail.com Huntsville AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Gabriella Donnici cecilia.nardi@celdes.it Roma IT-RM Italy
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Christine Frackelton cfrackelton2017@fau.edu West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.