Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Catherine McGovern Drcmcgovern@gmail.com Pacific Grove CA United States
Janna Hansen DRJANNAHANSEN@GMAIL.COM Walnut Creek CA United States
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Childbirth Educator
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Marcia Schaefer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com Windsor WI United States
Norbert Trentmann drntrentmann@t-online.de Seevetal DE-HH Germany
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Neerja Thergaonkar drthergaonkarneerja@gmail.com MUMBAI IN-MM India
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Behavioral Therapist
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo IA United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Stefania Mosca ebm.ingravidanzaeparto@gmail.com Rome IT-RM Italy
Edna Rivera edlusapr@gmail.com Caguas PR Puerto Rico
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pastor
Nina Ketscher educate@birthpsychology.com Leipzig DE-SN Germany
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Mary DeLashmutt eggbert462003@gmail.com Royal Oak MD United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Shatia Owsley emailshatia@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Emma Palmer emmapalmer@blueyonder.co.uk Bristol GB-SGC United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Erinn Doncaster erinnchristina@hotmail.com Victoria BC Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
E. Thomas Costello etcostello@gmail.com Naples FL United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.