Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale CA United States
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Angela McClelland Calmbirth.at.the.nest@gmail.com Bodalla AU-NSW Australia
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood CA United States
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder CO United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Visalia CA United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Charles Auge ckauge1@gmail.com Denver CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.