Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Amarilis Colon colon.amarilis@gmail.com
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Christine Waters cwaters333@yahoo.com West Milford NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.