Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Carolina Montoya-Valdez cmontoyavaldez@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.