Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica New York United States
Carolina Montoya-Valdez cmontoyavaldez@gmail.com Los Angeles California United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah Washington United States
Caitlin Philips cp09cp@gmail.com Los Angeles United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Julie Tan cuipingtan@126.com Guangzhou Guangdong China
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon New Jersey United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
VU Biblioteka danute.kazlauskiene@mb.vu.lt 01122 Vilnius Lithuania
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
Diane Zimberoff david@wellness-institute.org Issaquah Washington United States
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport California United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Debra Pascali-Bonaro debrapascalibonaro@gmail.com River Vale NJ United States
Debs Lewis debscorke@gmail.com Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.