Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.