Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Emma Palmer emmapalmer@blueyonder.co.uk Bristol GB-SGC United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Erinn Doncaster erinnchristina@hotmail.com Victoria BC Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
E. Thomas Costello etcostello@gmail.com Naples FL United States
P Fadwah Halaby fadwah@midwife360.com West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com WILLITS CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Giselle Whitwell gisellewhitwell@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Heather Cook Hacook920@hotmail.com Westminster CO United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Public Health Practitioner
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
(CG) Fengyue haofanglu@163.com
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Counselor
Leubgythe Holm, Ph.D, PPNE holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.