Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com Longmont CO United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Elizabeth Wasserman elizabethewasserman@gmail.com
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Emily Prentice emily.m.roper@gmail.com Yukon OK United States
Emi-Lou Weed emiweed@gmail.com Sand City CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Erin Davis erin@kinesiologyworks.com
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.