Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad California United States
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland Oregon United States
Greg Markman gman824@hotmail.com
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city California United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London United Kingdom
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland California United States
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Hedi Harpaz hediharpaz@yahoo.com Haifa Haifa Israel
Heidi Lengel heidi@fulheartfamilysupport.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell Washington United States
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.