Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver BC Canada
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI OH United States
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu New Haven CT United States
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.