Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu New Haven CT United States
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland CA United States
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Leubgythe Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Morgan Perry imp_@yahoo.com Sacramento CA United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.