Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor NY United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.