Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor NY United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Jenny Lorant Grouf jenny@centerherself.com Santa Monica CA United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu Edmonds WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.