Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jenny Mullan jenny@mullan.com End Earls Barton Northampton United Kingdom
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu Edmonds WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park California United States
Jennie Joseph jjmidwife1@gmail.com Winter Garden Florida United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside California United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo Washington United States
Jacquilin Kilburn jumpin@chartermi.net Hamburg Michigan United States
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-W├╝rttemberg Germany
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton Colorado United States
karen pecora karensmidwifery@gmail.com Lake Elsinore California United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto Ontario Canada
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO Texas United States
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Kestutis Zemaitis kestutis5@hotmail.com Mission Ohio United States
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego California United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station Texas United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.