Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Yukta Mookey yuktamookhey@gmail.com Pune IN-MM India
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Anna WEINRANK weinrank.dr@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Jaroslav Jerry Vlcek vlcek.jerry@gmail.com West Vancouver BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Filmmaker
  • Professor
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Niwot CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Family Practitioner MD
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Dundalk IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Tanushree Kailash tanushree.taparia@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
Elizabeth Venman tanmesalra@gmail.com Providence RI United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Prev1234517Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.