Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Anastasia Ivanova voskresnaya@gmail.com Moscow RU-MOW Russia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate GB-NYK United Kingdom
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.