Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Wynne Meisenbach wynne227@outlook.com Fort Worth Texas United States
William H Kautz whkautz99@gmail.com Praha 4 Czech Republic
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis Indiana United States
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan British Columbia Canada
Cynthia Wilson wdah@aol.com Encinitas California United States
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma California United States
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Veronique Mead vermead@yahoo.com Boulder Colorado United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs Colorado United States
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford Ontario Canada
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Tony Fonderson tonyf@comisco.com Wassenaar Zuid Holland Netherlands
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.