Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Toni Ann Accardi toniannaccardi@gmail.com
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@theunquiet1.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Elizabeth Venman tanmesalra@gmail.com Providence RI United States
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya NO-MR Norway
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.