Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-W├╝rttemberg Germany
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu Edmonds WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Jenny Lorant Grouf jenny@centerherself.com Santa Monica CA United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.