Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Kirsty Levin kirsty@theparentsvillage.com.au Daceyville AU-NSW Australia
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Dr. Kalpana Gangawane kgangawane@gmail.com Aurangabad IN-MM India
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Patrick Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.