Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor NY United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.