Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
kathleen Love integrationofmindbody1@hotmail.com San Ramon CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.