Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland CA United States
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu New Haven CT United States
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI OH United States
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver BC Canada
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.