Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Gay Bentre gay@drgaybentre.com Cranston Rhode Island United States
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes United Kingdom
Francesca Felici francescaromana99@yahoo.com Rio De Janeiro Brazil
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction Virginia United States
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver Washington United States
Linda Rogers energydoc@email.com Los Angeles United States
Emma Baldock emmabaldock50@gmail.com O'Connor Australian Capital Territory Australia
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield Connecticut United States
Edna Rivera edlusapr@aol.com CAGUAS Puerto Rico
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro North Carolina United States
Cherisse Basquin earlyimprints@btinternet.com Crail United Kingdom
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock California United States
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.