Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver WA United States
Emma Baldock emmabaldock50@gmail.com O'Connor Australian Capital Territory Australia
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock CA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington KS United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.