Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Dr. Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com ON Canada
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.