Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Francisca Otero francisca.aog@gmail.com Santiago, Metropolitana Chile
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Erin Davis erin@kinesiologyworks.com
Emi-Lou Weed emiweed@gmail.com Sand City CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Emily Prentice emily.m.roper@gmail.com Yukon OK United States
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.