Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington Kansas United States
Lauren Brown drlaurenjbrown@gmail.com Concord Massachusetts United States
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION Texas United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Dr. Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE California United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati Ohio United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Loi Medvin dr.loimedvin@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa California United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael California United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington District Of Columbia United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO California United States
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
VDU Biblioteka dir@bibl.vdu.lt 44244 Kaunas Lithuania
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com Ontario Canada
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz California United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Debs Lewis debscorke@gmail.com Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.