Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport CA United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.