Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Diane Zimberoff david@wellness-institute.org Issaquah Washington United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
VU Biblioteka danute.kazlauskiene@mb.vu.lt 01122 Vilnius Lithuania
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon New Jersey United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Julie Tan cuipingtan@126.com Guangzhou Guangdong China
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Caitlin Philips cp09cp@gmail.com Los Angeles United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah Washington United States
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Carolina Montoya-Valdez cmontoyavaldez@gmail.com Los Angeles California United States
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica New York United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) Quebec Canada
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio Ticino Switzerland
Clare Affleck clareaffleck@gmail.com VINCENTIAN New South Wales Australia
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.