Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
Marcia Schafer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION TX United States
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Larry Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Bari Hartley drbarihartley@gmail.com
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.