Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Versilia CA United States
Cindy Webster Cindy.cathie@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol CA United States
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood CA United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.