Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica New York United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) Quebec Canada
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio Ticino Switzerland
Clare Affleck clareaffleck@gmail.com VINCENTIAN New South Wales Australia
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Versilia California United States
Cindy Webster Cindy.cathie@gmail.com San Diego California United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside California United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol California United States
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood California United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Carrie Cegelis carriecegelis@gmail.com Brooklyn New York United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG Italy
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz California United States
Brittany Fell brittanymfell@gmail.com Houston Texas United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale California United States
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.