Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Carolina Montoya-Valdez cmontoyavaldez@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Charles Auge ckauge1@gmail.com Denver CO United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Visalia CA United States
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder CO United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.