Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Amarilis Colon colon.amarilis@gmail.com
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Christine Frackelton cfrackelton2017@fau.edu West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.