Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com ─░stanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Ellen Steinberg babyhelp818@gmail.com Tarzana CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock NC United States
Vanita Lott awakeningbirthnow@gmail.com Nevada City CA United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Asasiya Muhammad asasiya@innercirclemidwifery.com Philadelphia PA United States
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington NY United States
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.