Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone NC United States
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.