Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Ross susan@birthright.com.au Katoomba AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Hypnotherapist
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
MACKENZIE CHRISTY spiritwindrisingwithin@yahoo.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Afiya Afiya spectralyogini@gmail.com New York City NY United States
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Pricilla Chang sjyeverlove@163.com
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.