Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas CA United States
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Anna SebestyƩn sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.