Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon Saskatchewan Canada
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD United Kingdom
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon California United States
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row East Sussex United Kingdom
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Sofia De La Plaza sofiadelaplaza@gmail.com Santiago Metropolitana Chile
Stephen Maret smaret@caldwell.edu Basking Ridge New Jersey United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas California United States
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Sierra Cortes SierraBatson@gmail.com Redmond Washington United States
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina California United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe Texas United States
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE Ohio United States
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria Virginia United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.