Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Romualdas Semeta semetar@takas.lt 51421 Kaunas Lithuania
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton Oregon United States
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Anna SebestyƩn sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Scott Engler scott@heartofstillness.com Petaluma California United States
Sarmistha Mishra sarmisthamishra8@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sarah Dickey Sarahdickey31@gmail.com Lisbon Ohio United States
Sarah Lichstenstein saraflichstenstein@gmail.com Monroe New York United States
Ray Castellino sandra@castellinotraining.com SANTA BARBARA California United States
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide South Australia Australia
Saishree Mishra saishree2468@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK New York United States
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona California United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands California United States
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego California United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Robyn Sheldon robyn@soulintegration.co.za Stellenbosch South Africa
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona Spain
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.