Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Erica Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.