Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Sarmistha Mishra sarmisthamishra8@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Ray Castellino sandra@castellinotraining.com SANTA BARBARA CA United States
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Saishree Mishra saishree2468@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK NY United States
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Barbara Smoak ritecrest@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.