Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
sara kendrick scolleenkendrick@yahoo.com oregon city OR United States
Anamaria Revnic-Călugărița sayuriann@gmail.com Bucuresti Sector 4 RO-BC Romania
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Mavis Gewant sacredmotherarts@gmail.com High Falls NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.