Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas California United States
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City California United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney Washington United States
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Renee Potgieter renee@bictd.org SHELLEY HUDDERSFIELD United Kingdom
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO California United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie Virginia United States
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
Dioselina Vanegas psic.vanegas@me.com Panamá Panama Palestinian Territories
Sandra Bardsley president@birthpsychology.com Talent Oregon United States
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin Texas United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Peter Prontzos pprontzos@langara.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington North Carolina United States
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-RP Germany
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland Oregon United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley California United States
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.