Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Patricia Hansen patriciahansen1@mac.com Denver CO United States
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Aleksandra Marjanovic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart DE-BW Germany
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.