Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton OH United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Natasha Enos natashalong35@gmail.com Verona MS United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.