Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee WI United States
Megan Munson Meganmunson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.