Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo New York United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Nathalie Hendleman Nhendleman@gmail.com Los Angeles California United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Neil Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN Texas United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton Ohio United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood New York United States
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Sucina ES-MU Spain
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Rose (Wo Oi) Kwok mustardseedpcs@gmail.com Kowloon China
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Maryejo del Meijer mtamorf@gmail.com Santa Barbara California United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades California United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora Oregon United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael California United States
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Romy Rapaport mothernaturebirth@yahoo.com Malibu California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.