Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Victoria Mount mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Kimberly Brantley milkywaydoula@gmail.com
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Michelle Mills michelle.e.mills@gmail.com
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Mark Sawhill marksawhill@outlook.com
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.