Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.