Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles CA United States
Kris Probasco krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.