Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com Des Moines Iowa United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura California United States
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont California United States
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Leslie Butterfield lesliebutterfield@hotmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Lea Ann Goettsch leaanngoettsch@gmail.com San Antonio Texas United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria Virginia United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice California United States
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles California United States
Kathi Moon kmoon711@msn.com Durham North Carolina United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.