Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Liliana Ospina lilyospina30@yahoo.com
Nuratu Otulana lightworkbirths@gmail.com Forest Hills NY United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Lies van Bekkum Lies.van.bekkum@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Lianne March liannemarch@gmail.com
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Jilayne Thompson layne2003@yahoo.com St Louis MO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Kristy Rodriguez ksrodriguez77@gmail.com Vienna VA United States
  • Editor
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Kristy Hansford kristy.hansford@gmail.com Port elgin ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.