Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Padmakanti Kulkarni pk4497_nagar@yahoo.com
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com
Sonali Vahadne sonalivahadne@gmail.com
Karen Mulder karenmulder@gmail.com
Kimberly Love soulica@msn.com
Ksenija Malia Leben ksenija.leban@gmail.com
Monique Huizen monique@reflexinbeeld.nl
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Kirsty Levin kirsty@theparentsvillage.com.au Daceyville AU-NSW Australia
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Susan Ross susan@birthright.com.au Katoomba AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Hypnotherapist
Joanna Lloyd joanna@mumabuba.com.au Shell Cove AU-NSW Australia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Cynthia Jones balance.point.place@gmail.com Maroochydore AU-QLD Australia
Mary Ziegler birth@knowyourmidwife.com.au Buderim AU-QLD Australia
  • Breathworker
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Christina Petersen chpetersen@aapt.net.au Port Kennedy AU-WA Australia
  • Counselor
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Juliana Gavranich Juliana@nurturingmother.com.au Floreat AU-WA Australia
ananda platel anandasky@gmail.com yamba AU-NSW Australia
Michelle Hill idyllic-palms@outlook.com Bush Hall BB-MIC Barbados
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Prev1234515Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.