Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com ON Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.