Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Atul Mehra atul@atulmehra.com Mississauga ON Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Alyssa Shepherd alyssa.shepherd@gmail.com guelph ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Erinn Doncaster erinnchristina@hotmail.com Victoria BC Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Catherine Leaf Mohawkmidwife@yahoo.com Cornwall Island ON Canada
Linda Oliver loliver@linnxx.com Brights Grove ON Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
chantale doucet chantale.doucet@uqtr.ca Brossard QC Canada
Sam Turton sam@samturton.com Guelph ON Canada
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
  • Psychologist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Pamela Kennedy pkennedy1000@gmail.com Lower Sackville NS Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Postpartum Doula
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sofia De La Plaza Andrade sofia@casanatal.cl Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Psychologist
JORDI PUERTAS jpv.holistik@gmail.com Santiago de Chile CL-RM Chile
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Norbert Trentmann drntrentmann@t-online.de Seevetal DE-HH Germany
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler DE-RP Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es München DE-BY Germany
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Rowena Lahl mail@rowenalahl.de Chemnitz DE-SN Germany
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Naturopath
  • Community Organizer
Nina Ketscher nina@ninaketscher.org Leipzig DE-SN Germany
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.