Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Tahire Ehedova tahire236@gmail.com Bakı AZ-BA Azerbaijan
  • Birth Doula
  • Obstetrician
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Francesca Felici francescaromana99@yahoo.com Rio De Janeiro Brazil
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo São Paulo Brazil
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford Ontario Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) Quebec Canada
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Debs Lewis debscorke@gmail.com Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.