Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Angela McClelland Calmbirth.at.the.nest@gmail.com Bodalla AU-NSW Australia
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver BC Canada
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.