Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laura Uplinger luplinger@gmail.com São Paulo, SP BR-SP Brazil
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Dr Mia Kalef mia@miakalef.com Denman Island BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Atul Mehra atul@atulmehra.com Mississauga ON Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Erinn Doncaster erinnchristina@hotmail.com Victoria BC Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Catherine Leaf Mohawkmidwife@yahoo.com Cornwall Island ON Canada
Linda Oliver loliver@linnxx.com Brights Grove ON Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Mengmeng Han mmhan2011@gmail.com Winnipeg MB Canada
Sam Turton sam@samturton.com Guelph ON Canada
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
  • Psychologist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Pamela Kennedy pkennedy1000@gmail.com Lower Sackville NS Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Postpartum Doula
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
JORDI PUERTAS jpv.holistik@gmail.com Santiago de Chile CL-RM Chile
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Suhua Chen kelly_chan@153.com China
Gao Guomin dolphingao@126.com China
Agnese Cecchini cecchini.agnese@gmail.com Copenhagen DK-CO Denmark
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Norbert Trentmann drntrentmann@t-online.de Seevetal DE-HH Germany
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.