Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Teresa Robertson tann@indra.com Nederland CO United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Counselor
  • Professor
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com Palmdale CA United States
Ira Glovinsky ira1834@sbcglobal.net Ann Arbor MI United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Visalia CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
Renee Kimes renee_kimes@yahoo.com Decatur GA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Massage Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Michelle Smith birthease@aol.com Orlando FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Giselle Whitwell gisellewhitwell@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Bethel AK United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com BROOKFIELD WI United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
janet teodori janetteodori@gmail.com tucson AZ United States
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Finn Po finnpo@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Melissa Ekstrom dolphindoulas@yahoo.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.