Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Charles Auge ckauge1@gmail.com Denver CO United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.