Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com Minneapolis MN United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Dr. Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin TX United States
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Shaina Levee birthlovefamily@gmail.com Richmond VT United States
Wynne Meisenbach wynne227@outlook.com Fort Worth TX United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey CA United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.