Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis OR United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.