Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Shaina Levee birthpassage@gmail.com Waterbury Vermont United States
Wynne Meisenbach wynne227@outlook.com Fort Worth Texas United States
Jennie Joseph jjmidwife1@gmail.com Winter Garden Florida United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati Ohio United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Neil Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN Texas United States
Angela Ward awardingreward@gmail.com Burien WA United States
  • Registered Nurse
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey California United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle Washington United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona California United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades California United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria Virginia United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Endicott New York United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York New York United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington Washington United States
Aura De La Torre auradenisse@hotmail.com Edinburg Texas United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.