Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Patrick Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.