Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall NY United States
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands NC United States
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock CA United States
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland CA United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles CA United States
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Ellen Steinberg babyhelp818@gmail.com Tarzana CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.