Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Lindsay Ambrose ambrose.lindsay@gmail.com Oak Park IL United States
  • Journalist
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.