Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Theresa Danna theresadanna@theresadanna.net Burbank CA United States
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale California United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz California United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood Wisconsin United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton Ohio United States
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica New York United States
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas California United States
Carolina Montoya-Valdez cmontoyavaldez@gmail.com Los Angeles California United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Karen Baker birthsenseandbeyond@msn.com Yucaipa California United States
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Marna Armstead mamadoula415@gmail.com San Francisco California United States
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood California United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee Wisconsin United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone North Carolina United States
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora Oregon United States
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.