Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI OH United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.