Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Joy Sedlock joyofwaterbirth@gmail.com Brecksville OH United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Nurse Practitioner
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@theunquiet1.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.