Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Alima Brighid alimabrighid@gmail.com Portland OR United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.