Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Nicholle Aiello naiello18@gmail.com BRADFORD PA United States
Alyssa Monsivais a.monsivais@ymail.com Westmont IL United States
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
Afiya Afiya spectralyogini@gmail.com New York City NY United States
Hannah Cook hannah.cook01@frontier.edu Charles City IA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.