Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Kris Probasco krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Barbara Smoak ritecrest@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Alima Brighid alimabrighid@gmail.com Portland OR United States
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu New Haven CT United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.