Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
alyssa hazem alyssahazem@gmail.com sylmar CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Lindsay Ambrose ambrose.lindsay@gmail.com Oak Park IL United States
  • Journalist
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Emily Prentice emily.m.roper@gmail.com Yukon OK United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
MACKENZIE CHRISTY spiritwindrisingwithin@yahoo.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Joy Sedlock joyofwaterbirth@gmail.com Brecksville OH United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Nurse Practitioner
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@theunquiet1.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Muriel Wiesner mindfulmuriel@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.