Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
Dr. Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie ON Canada
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.