Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Susan Ross susan@birthright.com.au Katoomba AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Hypnotherapist
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Cynthia Jones balance.point.place@gmail.com Maroochydore AU-QLD Australia
Mary Ziegler birth@knowyourmidwife.com.au Buderim AU-QLD Australia
  • Breathworker
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Michelle Hill idyllic-palms@outlook.com Bush Hall BB-MIC Barbados
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.