Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon Saskatchewan Canada
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com Ontario Canada
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Peter Prontzos pprontzos@langara.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan British Columbia Canada
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Patricia Berendsen p.berendsen@rogers.com London Ontario Canada
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto Ontario Canada
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie Ontario Canada
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington Ontario Canada
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Sofia De La Plaza sofiadelaplaza@gmail.com Santiago Metropolitana Chile
Julie Tan cuipingtan@126.com Guangzhou Guangdong China
Rose (Wo Oi) Kwok mustardseedpcs@gmail.com Kowloon China
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Maria De La Luz Giraldo maluz.gira@gmail.com Bogota Cun Colombia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.