Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com ON Canada
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Patricia Berendsen p.berendsen@rogers.com London ON Canada
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie ON Canada
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Sofia De La Plaza sofiadelaplaza@gmail.com Santiago Metropolitana Chile
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.