Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Marily Topouzoglou marily.top@gmail.com athens GR-AT Greece
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Budapest HU-BU Hungary
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
Dr. Kalpana Gangawane kgangawane@gmail.com Aurangabad IN-MM India
Prachi Renjhen renjhen@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Obstetrician
  • Professor
Neerja Thergaonkar drthergaonkarneerja@gmail.com MUMBAI IN-MM India
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Behavioral Therapist
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Dundalk IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Shirley Ward shirley@shirleyward.org Killaloe IE-CL Ireland
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya IL-C Israel
Agnese Cecchini cecchini.agnese@gmail.com Copenhagen IT-PU Italy
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Stefania Mosca ebm.ingravidanzaeparto@gmail.com Rome IT-RM Italy
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
manuele meneghel manuelmeneghel@gmail.com musile di piave IT-VE Italy
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Occupational Therapist
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Research scientist-psychology
Satoshi Ueda umachan@yahoo.com Osaka JP-27 Japan
  • N/A
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Yuko Igarashi info@clear-mind.net Hiratsuka JP-14 Japan
Daisuke Oshioka odsk.ph.d@gmail.com Hikone-city JP-25 Japan
  • Counselor
  • Psychologist
  • Research scientist-psychology
Maram Hakim MD,MA doctormaram@gmail.com Beirut Beirut Lebanon
  • Author/Speaker
  • Physician
  • Breathworker
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Norma Escalante parteracaracola@gmail.com Jalisco MX-MEX Mexico
  • Midwife
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Physician
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Karin de Jonge bibione.babyenkind@gmail.com Kampen NL-OV Netherlands
Martine Bökkers info@jegeboorteinkaart.nl Raalte NL-OV Netherlands
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.