Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler DE-RP Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es M√ľnchen DE-BY Germany
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Rowena Lahl mail@rowenalahl.de Chemnitz DE-SN Germany
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Naturopath
  • Community Organizer
Nina Ketscher educate@birthpsychology.com Leipzig DE-SN Germany
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath zsanna4@gmail.com Budapest HU-BU Hungary
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Childbirth Educator
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore IN-KA India
Prachi Renjhen renjhen@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Obstetrician
  • Professor
Yukta Mookey yuktamookhey@gmail.com Pune IN-MM India
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Gurugram IN-HR India
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Dundalk IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya IL-C Israel
Stefania Mosca ebm.ingravidanzaeparto@gmail.com Rome IT-RM Italy
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno IT-VA Italy
Chikako Saito csaito.sheep@gmail.com Kyoto JP-26 Japan
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Research scientist-psychology
Satoshi Ueda umachan@yahoo.com Osaka JP-27 Japan
  • N/A
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.