Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk Trinec Czech Republic
William H Kautz whkautz99@gmail.com Praha 4 Czech Republic
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist (cand.psych.) a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Birkerød Denmark
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-RP Germany
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-Württemberg Germany
Aleksandra Marjanovic-Bikic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart Germany
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sarmistha Mishra sarmisthamishra8@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.