Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Judith Smit judith@praktijkjudithsmit.nl Hillegom NL-ZH Netherlands
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
José van der Haven info@josevanderhaven.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Danielle Kempers danielle@happiest-baby.com Schagen NL-NH Netherlands
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
  • Registered Nurse
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Counselor
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com NewPlymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
Rodrigo Aybar aybar_anhel@yahoo.com.ar Panama PA-PA Panama
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Obstetrician
Aleksandra Andrzejczak aleksandraandrzejczak.mail@gmail.com Konstantynów Łódzki, Polska PL-LO Poland
  • Psychologist
  • Registered Nurse
  • Childbirth Educator
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Edna Rivera edlusapr@gmail.com Caguas PR Puerto Rico
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pastor
Simina Angelescu simina.angelescu@yahoo.com Bucharest RO-BC Romania
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Jennifer Eisenecker jennifer@panakaya.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
  • Naturopath
  • Birth Doula
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga SE-ST Sweden
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Muriel Fassora info@murielfassora.ch Rolle CH-VD Switzerland
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row GB-ESX United Kingdom
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.