Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Yuko Igarashi info@clear-mind.net Hiratsuka JP-14 Japan
Daisuke Oshioka odsk.ph.d@gmail.com Hikone-city JP-25 Japan
  • Counselor
  • Psychologist
  • Research scientist-psychology
woosik chang kotarose@naver.com Busan KR-26 South Korea
Maram Hakim MD,MA doctormaram@gmail.com Beirut Beirut Lebanon
  • Author/Speaker
  • Physician
  • Breathworker
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Karin de Jonge bibione.babyenkind@gmail.com Kampen NL-OV Netherlands
Martine Bökkers info@jegeboorteinkaart.nl Raalte NL-OV Netherlands
Judith Smit judith@praktijkjudithsmit.nl Hillegom NL-ZH Netherlands
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
José van der Haven info@josevanderhaven.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Counselor
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com NewPlymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Simina Angelescu simina.angelescu@yahoo.com Bucharest RO-BC Romania
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Jennifer Eisenecker jennifer@panakaya.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
  • Naturopath
  • Birth Doula
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
  • Breathworker
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
MARINA LAURA SPROVIERI marinavieri@gmail.com MADRID ES-MD Spain
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Muriel Fassora info@murielfassora.ch Rolle CH-VD Switzerland
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.