Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Aarhus C DK-AR Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Aleksandra Marjanovic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart DE-BW Germany
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Anna SebestyƩn sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.