Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Chelsea Bessette info.selfcenteredwellness@gmail.com Vermilion AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Diane Imabeppu dimabeppu@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Victoria Mount mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Francisca Otero francisca.aog@gmail.com Santiago, Metropolitana Chile
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Grindsted DK-SJ Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es München DE-BY Germany
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Aleksandra Marjanovic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart DE-BW Germany
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.