Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Saishree Mishra saishree2468@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Aoife Menton aoifemmenton@gmail.com Dublin IE-DB Ireland
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Hedi Harpaz hediharpaz@yahoo.com Haifa Haifa Israel
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave Treviso Italy
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG Italy
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Romualdas Semeta semetar@takas.lt 51421 Kaunas Lithuania
VDU Biblioteka dir@bibl.vdu.lt 44244 Kaunas Lithuania
VU Biblioteka danute.kazlauskiene@mb.vu.lt 01122 Vilnius Lithuania
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
Bianca Goes-Presenses bianca.presenses@hotmail.com ALKMAAR Netherlands
Tony Fonderson tonyf@comisco.com Wassenaar Zuid Holland Netherlands
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.