Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.