Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast GB-BFS United Kingdom
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Margot Clayton margot.clayton@btinternet.com Milngavie Glasgow GB-EDU United Kingdom
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk Croydon GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Francis Larkin frankielarkin100@icloud.com Motherwell GB-NLK United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Marcia Schaefer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com Windsor WI United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Joy skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com Mapleton UT United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Mary DeLashmutt eggbert462003@gmail.com Royal Oak MD United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Mavis Gewant sacredmotherarts@gmail.com High Falls NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.