Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Gabriella Donnici cecilia.nardi@celdes.it Roma IT-RM Italy
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
ALICIA FERNANDEZ alicia.fdz78@gmail.com Madero MX-TAM Mexico
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.