Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Solana Booth teachersolana@gmail.com Fife WA United States
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Elizabeth Wisniewski cherrychiro8@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Mavis Gewant sacredmotherarts@gmail.com High Falls NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley MN United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Ashley Makan bodhibirthandwellness@gmail.com Travelers Rest SC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rhonda Morgan rhonda@infantmassage.institute Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • Community Organizer
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Life Coach
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Alicia Contreras aliciacontreras@me.com Mill Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.