Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya More og Romdal Norway
Dioselina Vanegas psic.vanegas@me.com Panamá Panama Palestinian Territories
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Edna Rivera edlusapr@aol.com CAGUAS Puerto Rico
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Robyn Sheldon robyn@soulintegration.co.za Stellenbosch South Africa
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona Spain
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Sucina ES-MU Spain
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich Zurich Switzerland
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio Ticino Switzerland
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.