Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya More og Romdal Norway
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.