Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston Bristol United Kingdom
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.