Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Gabriella Donnici cecilia.nardi@celdes.it Roma IT-RM Italy
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Research scientist-psychology
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
ALICIA FERNANDEZ alicia.fdz78@gmail.com Madero MX-TAM Mexico
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Raquel Jesus raqueljes@mailbox.org Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Bertine van Norden-Attia bertinevannorden@gmail.com Oss NL-NB Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya NO-MR Norway
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Anamaria Revnic-Călugărița sayuriann@gmail.com Bucuresti Sector 4 RO-BC Romania
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Anastasia Ivanova voskresnaya@gmail.com Moscow RU-MOW Russia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.