Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
kathleen Love integrationofmindbody1@hotmail.com San Ramon CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Larry Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.