Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma California United States
Kestutis Zemaitis kestutis5@hotmail.com Mission Ohio United States
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland Oregon United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael California United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto California United States
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola California United States
Veronique Mead vermead@yahoo.com Boulder Colorado United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands California United States
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell Washington United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego California United States
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa Hawaii United States
Sylvia Goodman sylviagoodman@comcast.net Mill Valley California United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas California United States
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE Ohio United States
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton Colorado United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara California United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton Washington United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon New Jersey United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro North Carolina United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.