Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa Hawaii United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver WA United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.