Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro North Carolina United States
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION Texas United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park California United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley California United States
Alison Hazelbaker AlisonHaze@aol.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City New Mexico United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington District Of Columbia United States
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver Washington United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney Washington United States
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale California United States
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
Susan Terwilliger alaskabirthing@aol.com Eagle River Alaska United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland Washington United States
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO Texas United States
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city California United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Mary Elizabeth Merritt merrittmb@aol.com Great Barrington Massachusetts United States
Cynthia Wilson wdah@aol.com Encinitas California United States
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK New York United States
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO California United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo California United States
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Sebastopol California United States
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE California United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.