Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock NC United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport CA United States
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington NY United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.