Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Marcia Schaefer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com Windsor WI United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Joy skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com Mapleton UT United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Mary DeLashmutt eggbert462003@gmail.com Royal Oak MD United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Mavis Gewant sacredmotherarts@gmail.com High Falls NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley MN United States
Janet Brodie janbrodie401@gmail.com Marietta GA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
  • Life Coach
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Ashley Makan bodhibirthandwellness@gmail.com Travelers Rest SC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Prev1234511Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.