Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport California United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock North Carolina United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin Texas United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks California United States
Diane Zimberoff david@wellness-institute.org Issaquah Washington United States
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville California United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo Washington United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai California United States
karen pecora karensmidwifery@gmail.com Lake Elsinore California United States
Sarah Theismann stheismann@yahoo.com Aptos California United States
Fr. Philaret Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe Texas United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai California United States
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington North Carolina United States
Patricia Jones birthcare@aol.com Houston Texas United States
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City California United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego California United States
Sandra Bardsley president@birthpsychology.com Talent Oregon United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.