Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Helen Harpel helenharpel@yahoo.com Olympia WA United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Christine Frackelton cfrackelton2017@fau.edu West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Nuratu Otulana lightworkbirths@gmail.com Forest Hills NY United States
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana IL United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor MT United States
  • Massage Therapist
  • Midwife
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.