Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com Lyons CO United States
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
sara kendrick scolleenkendrick@yahoo.com oregon city OR United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Cassandra Newman BlissBabyYogaDoula@gmail.com MADISON MS United States
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.